In case your 7 chakras needs clearing, here are some quick tips for you
on December 28, 2017

From the movie “the last air bender” [sample: Avatar: The Last Airbender – The Promise Part 1]

Using the analogy of a stream to explain how chakras work to Aang, Guru Pathik said…

“The water flows through this creek, much like the energy flows through your body. As you see, there are several pools where the water swirls around before flowing on. These pools are like our chakras.”

— Guru Pathik

Then he continued:

#1 Earth Chakra – Deals with Survival, Located at the base of the spine, Blocked by FEAR.

– Face all your fears as it appears, observe those images pouring in before you, during your meditation, then slowly clear your thoughts, and let the images disappear.

#2 Water Chakra – Deals with Pleasure, Located at the Sacrum, Blocked by Guilt.

  • Remember what you blamed your self for, see those things happening, and accept that it really happened, just observe don’t judge yourself, and then forgive yourself.

#3 Fire Chakra – Deals with willpower, Located at the stomach, Blocked by shame.

– What are those disappointments you have felt for your self because of self-shame? Accept all those, because it’s when you learn to accept all aspects of your life that you’ll obtain balance.

#4 Air Chakra – Deals with love, Located at the Heart, Blocked by Grief.

– Realize that Love is an energy that is always inside the hearts of every living being. The love of the people you’ve lost is still within you, and was reborn anew, in the form of new love.

#5 Sound Chakra – Deals with truth, Located at the Throat, Blocked by lies.

– Accept the truth that you are loved. And that you can what others can. You are what you are, a magnificent human being.

#6 Light Chakra – Deals with Insight, Located at the forehead, Blocked by illusion.

– Realize that those things thought to be separate and different were in fact one and the same. Even the four elements are one for they are four parts of the same whole. Even metal was imply refined and purified earth.

#7 Thought Chakra – Deals with Pure Cosmic Energy, Located at the crown of the head, Blocked by Earthly attachments.

– Remember that it’s when you let go that you become more powerful, more light, and more capable of saving your loved ones. Most of all, it’s just in meditation that you let go, not in reality. See the difference.

Ms. Doreen Virtue, also wrote a book about “Chakra Clearing“.

And of course, the HYPNOSIS!


P.S. This post utilizes referral links. The affiliate will earn a small commission for every valid buy-in made through her referral links.

Leave a Reply...

Be the first to comment

Follow me on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: